Read Saint David’s Newsletter – October 10, 2019

Upcoming Events  

November / December

Tues, Nov 26 at 5:30pm – Light meal followed by Bible Study with Contemplative Eucharist
Tues, Nov 26 at 7:00pm – Vestry Meeting
Thurs, Oct 28 – Parish Office Closed (Thanksgiving)
Sun, Dec 1 – First Sunday of Advent
Mon, Dec 2 – Parish Office Closed
Tues, Dec 3 at 5:30pm – Light meal followed by Bible Study with Contemplative Eucharist
Fri, Dec 6 at 6pm – First Friday Supper (dinner at 7pm)
Mon, Dec 9 – Parish Office Closed
Tues, Dec 10 at 5:30pm – Light meal followed by Bible Study with Contemplative Eucharist
Sat, Dec 14 9:00am – 2:00pm – Kids Go Shopping 
Tues, Dec 17 at 5:30pm – Light meal followed by Bible Study with Contemplative Eucharist

The beauty and communion of our worship, prayers, music and sanctuary, with a view of our Memorial Garden, lift us up to live our lives in service of our neighbors.

Posted on March 4, 2015 By gtrotta